How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Here I go Again

TIME: 7:59 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, August 27



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Wednesday, August 27

I decided after a couple of weeks that I really want to have a kitten or a cat. I was thinking

more of the lines of a cat. I understand that the kitten was probably way too young and was

probably sick before I got her. So I decided to get a cat one year old or more until...

ONe of my co-workers boyfriend and dad's friend Tom...yep that Tom again said that he has a litter of a different mother cat

and there are five kittens and they are five weeks old. They are on the litter box trained and eating whole food. The kittens are even healthy since the

mother cat took care of them and that they were born in the garage instead of the barn.

Well after some time, I decided to go for it and ask for a kitten.

Friday, August 29

I was thinking of the kitten and there were five people that I have talk to that before Wednesday to say that

getting two kittens are better then one. They could play together and not be lonely. And I figure that if

they are from the same litter, it would be better. And Tom called me up and I thought I better check them out. I

went over there and there is a calico, two grey kittens and a golden kitten. All of them have white paws because of

the mother cat having them as well.

Tom heard that mostly 99% of calicos are females and this one is no exception to the rule. I am def. going to get her.

I tried to look at the others> all of them are males. I wanted to females but I figure I would leave my mind open and when the earliest, I am going to

get the male cat fix. The golden cat, which I was leaning towards spit at Tom. Not a good sign. The light grey one is nice but that dark grey...Wow

He is so beatiful long hair dark grey with white paws. On one of his paws has a grey spot. Yep...cute.

I decided to get two kittens. NOw I have to get my apartment ready for kitty friendly

WOW..I am going to have a family





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests