How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

A little blah blah to go with this................Sill piling up a list...........conversation with Brotherchaos

TIME: 7:03 p.m.

DATE: 2002-01-03



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Hi it is me again.

Before I get to the agenda of the day. Last night I got the privilage to talk to Brotherchaos1980. I visited his diary and it is great. He has great random acts of philosophy and the rest of his writings are great as well. While I was looking at other people's diaries he Instant message me and we had a great conversation. It was wonderful. I didn't want to get off the internet but I had to. I have a 56K modem and it ties up the phone lines so. Thinks about the phone line situation but I was glad to hear from brotherchoas. Back to the agenda which is nothing.

I am still piling up the list of the great diaries that I have been reading lately. MOst of the diaries are very unique and personal and wonderful. It puts mine to shame. And that is the truth. I like to look at other people's diaries because of their design and reading what the write. Some of them could be philosophers and some could be great comedians. It is the truth and some, it is like "I feel the same way as that person".

Either tonight or tomarrow I would write it out. So if I visited your diary and I left a note, I would probably write something for you tomarrow. And just to let you know I don't like to write anything bad about a diary. SO usually I don't put anything in the guestbook. But I have been looking at some at they are terrific. Great

Well I better get going. Have to get off the computer.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests