How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Ode to Patican Hall........Coming up Veil of the new design....OH I am so excited.

TIME: 3:41 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh I am working on my new page....OH it is going to be sweet. And that is a sooooooo oh my goodness gracious I do hope it works.......Cross our fingers on that. ANd I am going to finish it up tonight unless somebody else is on the computer then I will have to use force to kick them off. he he he. um Ah right..........

Today I am in such a silly mood.I even thought of a song for the Patican...Sweet Patican. The place where dream are made of. My favorite place. The building is called Patterson Hall and it is a dorm at the University of Kentucky. It is the oldest dorm on campus and the place just feels like home. It is strange to say this but the place just has this wonderful feeling around it. When I was there, people that live in it were wonderful. Believe me, I work at other dorms and lived at one other and the feeling is not the same as working and living at Patterson. Something about that place....

Back to my story! I was taking a shower and showers do this to you. A shower can make you feel like you can do anything..........Sing (Even though you suck), Think like a poet or a philosopher (he he he on Philosopher of BS.) and a songwriter......Today was a songwriter. I used the music to a Christmas song "O Christmas Tree" (A Christmas song? Now you know I am crazy and plus there are two verses to this song.....)

Here is the lyrist to the song

"O Patican" (Now everybody join in me and sing this beautiful song)

O Patican, O Patican

I am so glad you are open again

O Patican, O Patican

Now your doors are open again

Now you have such wonderful

furnature and cool stuff

O Patican, O Patican

I am so glad you are open again...

Second Verse

O Patican O Patican

YOur flocks of people are back again

O Patican O Patican

I can see Tally Ho Salutes you

With hoes and drunks you welcome

And they raise their beer and toast you. OH Patican O Patican

YOur awesome grace welcomes me home!!!

(I can hear the applause from left and right as the music industry salutes me and makes my song the number one hit!!!!!)

SOmehow this song sounded so much better in the shower. Either I bring you in the shower with me and it might sound better or just realize that I am so am not a songwriter.

Ummmmmmmm Let me think......

I am thinking

hmmmmm

hmmmmmmmm

hmmmmmmmm

hmmmmmmmmm

hmmmmmm

Does anybody have a big shower to fit us all?



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests