How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Gosh I really need to get a life!!!!!!!

TIME: 11:40 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Well today has been a crazy day and I still feel like depressed crappy person. What gives and when will this be over? I need a joke in the worst way like a crack head needs a hit.

But I did receive some good addicted stuff today....Thanks Trendy Matt for sending that url. It is so addicted. It is like the magnetic word except without the refrigerator. Thanks so much I appreciate you helping me out......I am here for you as well. I wish I have a good thing for you to see but I am all out........But my ears are open if you need somebody to talk to. This is bad. It is so bad that loop is not interesting. Maybe I am growing up into one of those boring people.......OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO please no................

Wait a minute............HOld me down.......Um I am writing to an online diary listening to Orgy........I really don't think that is a grown up thing to do.

What is that age where you have to act like a grown up or doest that stop at the late bloomers.

Okay HEre is the update on me. First I change my hair color and finally my step mom noticed it..........She is like what is that color. I told her...Medium Brown with a hint of copper.......Well that copper is everywhere. No crap curlock.....But to be honest the more I see it the more I love it so much........I love it and then guess what I did.......To stop me from biting my fingernails (bad very bad habit), I put on some plastic and the left hand looks wonderful but the right one needs some help. With a lot of fingernail polish they look better but not much...............I have long fingernails and if only I had my hair poof and have bunches of makeup on I can be fashion queen but first I don't have the height and well I had to cut down my fingernails. It is not easy to type with these especially when I am not use to fingernails at all.........

Well they look good. I am still getting used to ...........Here is the big dilemna.....I still have my contact lenses on and well Lets see if I can take them off really in a snap without breaking a contact lenses.

Gosh I wish I had a life......and even if I did I wish I had myself back to where I was before.....Maybe it is that time of the month.....maybe I am having a quarter life crisis.......Maybe I just realize that I lost all my funkiness and I am not funny anymore......Maybe I need to relax and take a tylonol pm and go to bed. Believe me I am not going to stay up until 4:00 in the morning and to wake up at 9:00. Goodness me I really need to get a life and get some sleep in this process. I need to stop worrying about every little thing.........Is there anyway to get rid of stress, let me know so I can use it. Also cure for insomnia besides drugs would be a great thing.............But I think the last two do coincide together.......I just think I need to find some good jokes and it would be great. Nice wacky and funny messages and jokes would be nice.......Please send some my way would be great........Hint hint and wink wink..................

Goodnight for now.......... Oh and here is quiz............I need to look up quizes.......NO I really need to get a life!!!!!!!

Which Real World cast member are you?




Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests