How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Better day............Thanks for the little talk Edduhduh.....

TIME: 3:30 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Tonight Calling in to see if I am needed at work....................If I dont' work.......Downloading tim



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

I am here and my fake nails are not doing so good. But at least I am trying to stop my bad habit> I just didn't realize how bad it is. But goodness gracious it is bad. But I think I can do it. I can do it, I can do it. Sound like Thomas the train..........

I am in a better mood. I am not completely healed. But I got a lovely im from edduhduh........He is in one of favs. diary. Check him out. From Los Angelas and he is a nice and very funny guy. Thanks so much for lifting my spirits. It needed it. And before I forget, thanks Matt for sending that url address. When I get finished with my poem I will put it up for everybody to see..............

Ohhhhhhh I have to call in at work today. I wish they wouldn't need me at work.........Angela is off tonight so crap on me if I have to work.....I really really wish I don't have to work. I just wish I knew what leads ahead of me in this workplace. I told Dustin that If work calls< I am not there unless if it is a woman's voice then I will call back later. I am going to tell Angela that she can call if she needs me but if it is Vanessa of JOhn I am not there. So go there. hehehhehe I at a point where I am really serious thinking of something else but There are not a lot of places to go and work there. But at the same time working there is fun and it is a great place to work there even with terrible manner children and when the parents can be so rude to you. YOu meet a lot of people and it is a great place to work. But the one person that makes it bad is John. He is crappy crappy and when he is in a terrible mood, all hell breaks looose and lately when he is in a good mood, he still picks on me. What is it about me.......here is a quick story there were some drinks on top of the counter next to the computer. A bunch of them and JOHn (Only him that has the problem with this) knocks one over...........WHat the crap? ANd see these were there when I got there so I didn't even put one there. And he blames having them there on me.......Well JOhn you have been there the whole day and I just got there so don't put the blame on me> Niki was there and so was Angela but I was the one to be blamed for it. "I am just telling you" If you were, you should apply to everybody else. I am not the only that did it and I did change to put it in the cabinet. Goodness stuff like that is my fault..............If it isn't I am still fault............So go there............

Well my computer just locked up on me. Don't know the reason but the desktop part the stuff on it won't work so I need to get off line and fix that problem>> aw come on you can do it.........Nope needs me to fix it and then I have to call in. Crap on me...................



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:
Personal Lyrics for Today!I can't always it is going to better tomarrow.....Falling away from me By Korn

Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests