How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

Hair dye, dejection and need help.....Jokes would be nice....

TIME: 12:08 p.m.

DATE: Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Goodness me I am so tired and I really don't want to do anything. I was up until 4:00 A.M. and if my computer modem was working upstairs I would have gotten on the internet and got on just to prove my point.........Well I had the energy but I figure I would probably be up until 7:00 if I did that. And I made a Point to get up around 9:30 so I can get the garbage around the house and did that.

I was up way too much last night. I def. had insomnia.....I figure if I felt like crap I might as well do something that would make me in a better mood. One thing to do is to dye my hair. Okay.......the color was med brown with some copper in it. Okay? Well I left it on the way it should be and I took it off and last night it look good wet and I figure it would lighten up and blah blah blah.....Well I wake up and oh my goodness........I thought it would be lighter but not too much lighter brown and yada yada yada later, Nope I got a dark red brown hair.......What? But the weird thing is that the more I look at it, the more I like it. I wanted a change and believe me when I see this I got a change and it was def. a change that I wasn't expecting. I really don't know if I am going to get highlights in my hair. It looks fancy......Maybe I might but I am going to get help for that..........

OH my goodness my hands are so dirty looking because I put a glove on one. I hate to wear gloves because I can't feel my hair really good. Well Something happen where I automatically used the other hand it had some dye on it and that glove on the other hand didn't help to get the dye off of that hand so I got a really dirty right hand and my left hand (Glove hand) is dirty but not as much. It looks like I have a bad tan or I put it through crap and left it on there. Or that there is some birth defects.

What the weird thing is that my dad or My step brother, Dustin hasn't even said anything about it.......What the crap? It is notice able.......I went from a brown (Lighter then this) with highlights to this brown reddish hair with no highlights. What gives?? I swear they dont' even notice I am around. Back to the last entry.......Why am I around? I absolutely think I am a nobody.......Please if there is anything special here it would be nice to be acknowledgeable..........If not a joke in my guestbook would be nice........By the way......dejection wrote and did my survey......ANd it reeally and truly made my day a lot brighter..........I just get off on the little kicks. I mean if somebody just wrote the words Hi in my guestbook or my note (Book) I just be thrilled!!!!!!!!!!





Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests