How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

JOhn is in a good mood = everybody is in a good mood!

TIME: 11:31 p.m.

DATE: Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:
Plans for Tonight Thinking of downloading mp3s or going to bed but def. email Tiffany



TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

John was in a good mood. What the crap? What happen to him and how can we keep him that way? heheheh I only pick on me one time. What gives? THat is so unusual for him............I wish I can keep him this way all the time.........Start knocking on wood for that and cross my fingers and all this stuff.

I finally realize how I am going to get that lamp. Get Dustin to come in and help me get it......I better start beggin.......I got some tokens and get him in there and have him play. I am going to get him to play without John being there but maybe I can get him to come in tomarrow.......I would probably be better when John is off but I want it so badly. I hope and hope that nobody else is going to get it........Please don't let anybody to get it. It is beautiful.....I love it so badly.........Yes the other one that I wanted is gone but Angela says she is going to order another one and she is....I trust her to do it........I love those lights so badly.....I can't wait......I can't wait.............Hey The good thing about Dustin is that I can get him through KFC..........So that is the way it goes. hehheheheh I know how to get him.........

Bless Angela's heart......She told me on her day off she re carpted her house and put in some tiles. Bless her big huge heart. I love Angela..She is a sweetie......I can't wait to see her tomarrow....

I have gotten in a better mood by Miss Niki.......Goodness that girl is such a sweetie....She really is and very hyper which works good in my favor because I need somebody to do that for me. Really!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I need somebody to do that....And her hyper happy stuff rubs right off on me. And she has been such a goof ball and such a sweetie and so happy........She reminds me of Candace....I miss Candace. I need to Call Candace tomarrow. Fudge I need her phone number...Call her Saturday.......Get her number at work...I know that Tiffany gave me her phone number but I lost the stupid email....Goodness me. I am a goof ball myself......Very much a goof ball. I also miss Tiffany...Hey girl if you read this before I email you...JOhn is off Sunday and mOnday...Come by and I will give you free tokens and you can play games on me and I will give you the sims games. I miss my Tiffany girl. Hey Tiffany.....Thanks for my name on your recent diary entry....That was sweet of you........

Well I need to email Tiffany and if I am still on........Maybe another entry for today...........Don't know.....maybe and maybe not........Goodnight for now.



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests