How to contact ME!!!!
Transmittion coming thru!


My scrap NOTE book

MY crafty guestbook


This cool place called Diaryland










FUNKY MUNKY:
Bits and Pieces: Edition one through six


Fun Stuff to have:


The internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com *****Diary Info:
* Diaryland: Don�t have a diary, get one, they are fun
*****HTML HELP��.
*HTML Tutorial: One of the best and easiest
Color Guide: One of the best
* HTML Cheatsheet: Great way to look it up


*****Fun Junk
* Pig Latin meets with Refrigerator magnets online

<





TODAY'S FOOTPRINTS



Randon Entries:

WOOHOO ON life.....

TIME: 8:00 p.m.

DATE: Monday, September 6, 2004



I am feeling: <The current mood of lauren7532@yahoo.com at www.imood.com


One Year ago Today Quotes or thoughts:
Last Year's Entry Link:




TODAY'S HEADLINES, HILARIOUS JUNK, AND SIDE STORIES

Monday, September 6, 2004

I am so glad that it is labor day. Most of the day I felt like I was going back and forth from my dad's house to my apartment but

the delivery of the twin bed and the dresser is in and now my apartment is complete. Well almost. I would like to have a nice microwave but right

now my free to a good home works just fine. I would like to have a couple of nice pots. I really can't complain. I have more then some people.

In fact, two of my friends are starting their homes as well. Jessica, for whom married last month is moving into her home with her husband and I

already know what to get her. Another friend, Jacqueline is doing the same for an apartment. A beautiful girl. I met her through Barbara and she finally got

an apartment and her mom is even moving her as well. Her mom was on a greyhound bus for 12 hours to get here from Texas. They are both so sweet. I had a tv stand and drapes, some other luxury

that I can depart and I gave it to her. I was suppose to get two dressers to go with the bed but

I told them to give Jacqueline the dresser with the mirror since she needs it more them me. She is one of the nicest people around and it is

hard to get anything for home when there is nobody to get hand me downs. I wouldn't have any of my stuff without hand outs. You know what I mean.

Plus, in the end we both have nice places to call home. We brought over the stuff and boy was she happy. Her mom made this authenitic mexican food. Does the word YUM mean anything? YUM YUM YUM

If only I could cook like that.

I tried to same some Spanish words just because I do admire Jacqueline and her mom...

Can't say much but I figure if I said Gracious...That is important word as Hello.

Well

I Better get going...

This is the updated version.......And I promised I am going to get back on schedule...better...



Take a Step Backwards - Go ON Forward

0 Any cool comments about this wacky entry!



Picture, Quote, JOke, or crazy thing for today:


Site Meter

Backup Five Steps

I will be here tomorrow - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

Gosh I think I am able to breath - Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004

That is my relative, ziggy - Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

no bright eyes but always bushy tail - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

litte update from me.... - Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004











Other Diaryrings are below!!!
Diaryrings part 3: Recent
Diaryrings: ME
Diaryrings: Interests